top of page

Is setting goals a stupid idea?

So I wrote this blog post about 2017 Kicking my ass. I set goals, I did not reach them. Does that mean I think setting goals is stupid?

NOPE

I am setting more. But bigger this year. I think having a goal to focus on and work toward is what makes us successful. If we go on a trip not knowing where we are headed, no map, that will guarantee that we don't make it. Goals are your map. Get a very clear very specific map for your 2018. Set the goal then make the action plan to make it happen.

Let someone know what those goals are.

Be specific.

Make it attainable

Know the action steps to make it happen

Work the action steps daily

Let me know how I can help.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page