top of page

Exciting announcement!


Really excited to announce that I will be working with Happy Belly Kombucha as their sales ambassador.

It is such a great fit as I strongly believe everyone should be drinking kombucha and have a Happy Belly! This is all brewed at a small brewery located in Chestermere. My role is connecting retailers with Happy Belly. I am excited for the day we stop by a store or go for lunch and can have fresh, cold crisp delicious Kombucha on tap- anywhere!! Amazing right?!!

Be sure to check out their website.

Now if you are a client you might be worried about me still having time to coach- I am not quitting, simply adding this onto my company as an additional complementary service.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page