top of page

Talking Nutrition at a young age...


I have the privledge to go speak at a few schools this week. I was impressed at how interested and engaged the kids were. They had great questions and soaked up the information.

I think we can start really early teaching kids about food choices.

Thanks for letting me come and speak at the Holy Trinity Catholic school!

Here is a review from the teacher;

"Lucinda came into my health class and did an excellent presentation on healthy eating, buzz words in the health industry and the importance of fueling our body with clean foods. She broke down the basics in an age appropriate way and kept the students engaged with lots of conversation."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page