top of page

I get paid to lose weight! Seriously.


Usually when I read a headline like that, it is too good to be true. But I have seriously made some money on my weight loss journey, and I plan on making more! I'm a client of Lucinda's and she suggested a great app to help me with my weight loss motivation. It's called "DietBet" and how it works is you bet a certain amount of money that you will lose a certain amount of weight by a certain time. There are "games" that you join and people make comments, post pictures, etc. in the game. It's quite cool, actually. So for my first DietBet game, I paid $35 on my credit card, lost 8 pounds in 4 weeks and won $48.32. I just finished my second game; again I paid $35, lost another 8 pounds in 4 weeks and this time I won $52.33. So altogether I've invested $35 and made $100.65! Pretty neat, hey? I'm on to my third DietBet game now, so I'm still making money! I've lost 18.8 pounds since starting with Lucinda's coaching! Here are some screenshots of the DietBet app:

(Lucinda is hosting an upcoming New Year's DietBet Starting Jan 3- You can join here )! So Lucinda is creating a "Weight Loss Motivation Hacks" presentation where she's going to share some awesome tips for weight loss motivation.Accountability is HUGE- Dietbet or coaching both are helpful and she will be talking about how it helps with motivation. It's certainly something that a lot of us struggle with (including myself). The course costs $40, but if you attend you will get a $40 voucher to use on coaching from Lucinda! So really, the course is free! Free professional coaching support and getting paid to lose weight! What's stopping you? Sign up today!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page