top of page

August Finding Joy

Hello again! It's been three weeks and plenty of craziness. In this craziness of summer schedules and chelada' so am so excited to say that I'm now down almost 19 lbs since January!! To put this into perspective, I now weigh less than I did when I got pregnant with my first baby. It truly feels like I'm now reset and anything else from here is all for me! I'm no longer losing my baby weight! Yay!!

For anyone else on this journey too, if you have stalled out or can find your groove, my only advice is to keep trying to find what motivates you...what makes the journey worth it! I shared my emotional eating and I'm now facing it head on. Lucinda pointed me to that place and I'm starting to see some amazing results!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page