top of page

Finding Joy- Week 10


This week I shared Fire Coffee with some friends. This journey for me has been a lot of sharing...seriously...WAY more than I have ever shared before. Its a wonderful thing, being able to find friends who are willing to try your crazy morning coffee/smoothie. It seems that the more I share the more I get back in tips, help, recipes and support. Sometimes its from someone that has been reading the blog and is following this crazy journey. So I say THANK YOU! This is is hard decision to continue with every day and it's only made easier when the people that surround me reach out in solidarity. So, for anyone that hasn't tried Lucinda's fire coffee, TRY IT, SHARE IT, you will thank me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page