top of page

Finding Joy- Week 3 SUGAR


SUGAR! I can’t seem to get away from it and it’s making this process so much harder. I’m an all or nothing kinda girl when it comes to sugar and for that reason, this week, I am going off of sugar. It seems like a terrible time to commit to getting away from sugar with Easter coming up and all those lovely mini eggs staring at me every time I go to the grocery store. But I know, if I buy even a little bag it’ll be gone before I even get home from the store. I feel that if I let Easter be a reason to delay my sugar detox, then after that it will be my husband’s birthday and then something else after that. I am going to have to be stronger than that and commit…to no SUGAR!! (wish me luck!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page