top of page

Finding Joy Week 2

I'm not a good planner. I like to be a bit spontaneous. This is the approach that I have taken with food, and it's obviously, not working. For food, I have always seemed to be good at getting in a healthy (ish) breakfast, and lunch with not too many calories but my suppers are where I seem to fail. It's like my willpower stops at about 5 and the guilt doesn't kick in until about bedtime when I go to track my bad behavior. Does anyone else have this problem? What a way to end a day! This week, I'm going to plan (and plan to plan) and stick to a healthy supper...and if life gets away from me and the supper isn't so healthy I'm committing to eating it from a dessert plate and track BEFORE I eat!

Joy

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page