top of page

Kirsty's Story-One determined lady!

Kirsty came to me a ways into the weight loss journey, just needing some guidance. She just needed some help with nutrition and some accountability. She dropped weight FAST, and over Christmas- DETERMINED MAMA! She is off on her own now after I taught her how to maintain her weight ...... I will let her tell the story..

During pregnancy I gained over 50 pounds but knew that after having my baby I wanted to work at losing the weight again. I would lose a little then plateau for awhile then lose some more. I was always happy and confident about how I looked so I never pushed myself hard to reach my goal weight. In mid-October I heard about Coaching with Lucinda and decided that would be the extra push I needed to achieve my goals. With Lucinda's guidance and accountability I reached my goal weight, increased my fitness level, and turned healthy eating into an enjoyable habit for myself and my son.

BEFORE DURING

AFTER!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page